Meet Our
Leadership

Jason Jones

Jason Jones

President

Jason Jones is responsible for leading all aspects of client management, business development, associate recruiting/development, and community outreach. Jason started his career with Chubb in New York and held senior positions with several global insurance brokers based in Washington DC. He holds a BBA, Risk Management & Insurance from Ohio State University.

301.986.6251
jason.jones@bfsaul.com
Chris Connolly

Chris Connolly

Senior Vice President

Chris is responsible for business development and client advisory services. He has more than 16 years of experience with comprehensive risk management and insurance placement strategies for both the private and public sectors in commercial real estate. He holds a BA, Business Management from Rice University.

301.986.6031
chris.connolly@bfsaul.com
Erik Bohn

Erik Bohn

Assistant Vice President

Erik is responsible for leading client relationships, business development and overall client service delivery.  He specializes in coverage and risk management issues for the commercial real estate, not-profit organizations and personal lines for successful families. He holds a BA, Political Science and Economics from Emory University.

301.986.6267
erik.bohn@bfsaul.com
Erika Linthicum

Erika Linthicum

Private Client Insurance Advisor

Erika leads the Personal Lines department as director of business development. Erika started her career in finance, working as a financial advisor with Morgan Stanley. There she focused on holistic wealth management and became familiar with the needs of successful families from a planning perspective. She holds a BS, Business from Wake Forest University Calloway School of Business and Accountancy.

301.986.6803
erika.linthicum@bfsaul.com
Brandon Newlands

Brandon Newlands

Vice President, Claims Advocate

Brandon leads our Claims Advocacy practice and is responsible for supporting clients in the event of a claim or complex coverage issue, and opining on current litigation and regulatory trends impacting our clients. He has 18 years of litigation experience handling a diverse range of legal and insurance related matters on behalf of plaintiffs and defendants. He holds a BA, Government and Politics from the University of Maryland, College Park and JD, Business and International Law from the University of Baltimore School of Law.

301.986.6312
brandon.newlands@bfsaul.com

Key Service Contacts

Karen Randazzo

Karen Randazzo

Commercial and Financial Lines

Senior Vice President

301.986.6026
karen.randazzo@bfsaul.com
Jean Satterfield

Jean Satterfield

Personal Lines

Assistant Vice President

301.983.6318
jean.satterfield@bfsaul.com
Victoria Crowe

Victoria Crowe

Professional Programs

Senior Vice President

301.986.6807
vicki.crowe@bfsaul.com
Lee Marshall

Lee Marshall

Operations

Vice President

301.986.6812
lee.marshall@bfsaul.com