Skip to content

Our Team

Meet your dedicated team of experienced advisors.

LEADERSHIP TEAM
Jason Jones

Jason Jones

President

301.986.6251
jason.jones@bfsaul.com
Lee Marshall

Lee Marshall

VP, Operations

301.986.6812
lee.marshall@bfsaul.com
Brandon Newlands

Brandon Newlands

VP, Senior Director Coverage and Claims

301.986.6312
brandon.newlands@bfsaul.com
Lanie Raphael

Lanie Raphael

SVP, Practice Leader

301.986.6007
lanie.raphael@bfsaul.com
CLIENT MANAGEMENT & BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Erik Bohn

Erik Bohn

Vice President

301.986.6267
erik.bohn@bfsaul.com
Michael Cronin

Michael Cronin

Vice President

301.986.6151
michael.cronin@bfsaul.com
Nick Kiniry

Nick Kiniry

Vice President

301.986.6313
nick.kiniry@bfsaul.com
Erika Marino

Erika Marino

Vice President

301.986.6803
erika.marino@bfsaul.com